First Post, So Excited!

15 Jul

Hi! I am Snoopy! I have a wonderful, sweet, loving, and friendly family! But I am separated from them. My Grandma got one of her work friends to watch me while they are gone! The girl who is dogsitting me ( as my mommy calls it babysitting), is named Karla. But its not as good as my house. But there is a plus! There is a hot babe here! Her name is Zoie and she is my Dogfriend ( as my owner also calls it girlfriend). Zoie and I, always spend time with each other. One  time, Karla got the camera and took a picture of me straight in the face dawg! Hey! Atleast she is a good photographer!

 

Leave a Reply

